Official 2019 City Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Tuesday, January 1 NEW YEAR'S DAY           
Monday, January 21 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
Monday, February 18 PRESIDENT'S DAY 
Monday, May 27            MEMORIAL DAY
Thursday, July 4 INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, September 2 LABOR DAY
Monday, November 11 VETERANS DAY           
Thursday, November 28            THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 29            DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Tuesday, December 24 CHRISTMAS EVE (HALF DAY)
Wednesday, December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY
Tuesday, December 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE (HALF DAY)