Show/Hide
  
   
   

Important Updates:

The City of Palm Desert is closely monitoring the evolving coronavirus/COVID-19 situation. Click here for more information.

 

   
   
         

Official 2020 City Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Wednesday, January 1 NEW YEAR'S DAY           
Monday, January 20 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY
Monday, February 17 PRESIDENT'S DAY 
Monday, May 25            MEMORIAL DAY
Friday, July 3 (Observed) INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, September 7 LABOR DAY
Wednesday, November 11 VETERANS DAY           
Thursday, November 26            THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 27            DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Thursday, December 24 CHRISTMAS EVE
Friday, December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY
Thursday, December 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE